We've been discussing the defensive capabilities, or lack thereof, of some teams in the other sub-forum. I'm certain scouts have already contacted some of these kids looking to beef up their D-line.


donovan wrote:While resting on the ground and before the snap, the long axis of the ball must be at right angles to the scrimmage line (Rule 1-23-1 (d) and 7-1-3-a-1). The snap need not be between the snapper’s legs; but to be legal, it must be a quick and continuous backward motion. (1-23-1(g) IMO this would have been an illegal snap.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests